Kingdom Principles

Kingdom Principles 2007

A 12-Day Quiet Time following “The Gospel Series”

These set of studies are designed to be given to the student who has made the commitment of being a disciple of Jesus by being immersed in water, showing a
desire to continue to grow in the grace and knowledge of the Son of God. After you have covered the Gospel Series, then you can begin to go over this series in
your mentoring sessions.

  1. The Word of God
  2. Faith
  3. Grace
  4. The Heart
  5. Discipleship
  6. The Gospel
  7. Synecdoches
  8. The Kingdom
  9. The Church (Part 1)
  10. The Church (Part 2)
  11. Identifying False Teachers
  12. Judgement Day

Back to Bible studies

During these stressful times, we want to offer our prayers and encouragement to any who are interested. Our leaders are available to help, please let us know by emailing